Advisory Board

Contribution - to identify, debate and share insights into trends that are likely to impact the strategy of sector firms, in particular: new business models and service providers; changes to the regulatory and economic framework; new ways of working due to developments in cognitive technology; changes in client buying patterns; and how ideas shared with clients through effective thought leadership can confer business advantage.

The Board is also responsible for MPF campaigns, with campaign teams combining Forum members and topic experts. 

Board members

  • Chair - Neville Eisenberg, Berwin Leighton Paisner
  • Director - Richard Chaplin, MPF HQ
  • Henrietta Jowitt, CBI
  • Maureen Kinsler, Marks & Clerk
  • Stuart Lisle, BDO
  • Chris Mullen, ARC Pensions Law
  • Nick Owen, Deloitte
  • David Pester, TLT Solicitors
  • Simon Prichard, Gerald Eve
  • Phil Verity, Mazars
  • Susan Vinnicombe CBE, Cranfield
  • Ross Williamson, Wipro